About

Brewing restaurant “Naturlich” in Kabardinka has been opened since June 15, 2013. For just a bit more than half a year the restaurant has acquired quite a few frequent customers – connoisseurs of freshly-brewed “Schwarzmeer” beer, nourishing dishes, mouth-watering appetizers, and comfortable atmosphere.

Though the restaurant is located at a distance from popular promenade routes – not on the front, not in the centre, and even not in town – summer tourists gave themselves the trouble to come, and in autumn regular customers come from neighbouring towns – from Gelendzhik, Novorossiysk, and even from Krasnodar.

German-style framework building with sloping roof is located at the forest edge. The air is tasty hear. In fair summer weather it is pleasant to seat on the terrace equipped with rattan furniture. If the weather let you down you can admire splendid prospects over mountains by through panoramic windows of the restaurant.

Restaurant room has an area of almost 200 square meters and 100 seats, however, as it was found during close of motorcycle season 2013 by Blacksmith’s MC club, the restaurant is able to seat up to 300 guests at a time. The restaurant is a great place for concerts and entertainments. It was proved by our own two-week beer festival Septemberfest 2013.

Restaurant’s interior is favourable for comfort communication and rest. Everyone will find hear a place to his liking – one can fall into custom armchair, fence himself off the main room and sit on sofas facing one another, carry out negotiation at a table with ascetic leather chairs, occupy a big wooden table with benches by a noisy company, or hold a heart-to-heart talk at the bar.

By the way, copper tanks beyond the bar are not a showcase. Brewery rooms adjoin the restaurant hall. Right now we are brewing the beer, which you will be able to taste soon! Our special offer for drivers: any of four kinds of beer you can take away and enjoy it at home when there will be no need to be at the driver’s seat. People who love to make their photos in mirrors will be also thrilled. We offer match broadcasts on big screens for fans, romantic background music for lovers. We offer friendly staff and “Schwarzmeer” bear straight from tanks for everybody!

Subscribe

Ресторан

Ресторан-пивоварня «Натюрлих» в Кабардинке открыт для гостей с 9 июня 2013г. и немногим больше, чем за полгода, обзавёлся приличным количеством завсегдатаев – ценителей свежесваренного пива «Шварцмеер», сытных блюд, аппетитных закусок и комфортной атмосферы.

Несмотря на то, что ресторан расположен на отдалении от популярных прогулочных маршрутов - не на набережной, не в центре, и даже не в городе  – летом до него не ленились пройтись туристы, а осенью постоянные гости приезжают из соседних городов – Геленджика, Новороссийска и даже Краснодара.

Выполненное в традиционном немецком стиле фахверк здание с покатой крышей расположилось на опушке леса. Воздух здесь очень вкусный, в хорошую летнюю погоду приятно посидеть на террасе с ротанговой мебелью, если погода подвела – полюбоваться шикарным видом на горы за панорамными окнами ресторана.

В зале ресторана площадью почти 200 квадратных метров 100 посадочных мест, однако, как выяснилось на закрытии мотосезона 2013 клубом Blacksmith’s MC, ресторан способен вместить до трёх сотен гостей за раз. Зал также отлично подходит для проведения концертно-развлекательных мероприятий – доказано собственного авторства двухнедельным пивным фестивалем Septemberfest 2013.

Интерьер ресторана располагает к комфортному общению и отдыху. Каждый найдёт здесь место по своему вкусу – можно провалиться в сделанные на заказ ушастые кресла, отгородиться от остального зала на стоящих друг напротив друга диванах, провести деловую встречу за столиком со строгими кожаными стульями, шумной компанией занять большой деревянный стол с лавками  или повести задушевную беседу за длинной барной стойкой.

Кстати, медные бочки за баром не бутафория – прямо к залу примыкают помещения пивоварни, где прямо сейчас варится пиво, которое вы скоро попробуете. Для автолюбителей особенная приятность – любой из четырёх сортов можно взять с собой и насладиться им дома, когда уже никуда не нужно больше рулить. Любители фотографироваться в зеркале также будут приятно удивлены. Болельщикам – экраны для трансляции матчей, влюблённым – романтичная фоновая музыка, всем-всем-всем – приветливый персонал и пиво «Шварцмеер» прямо из бочки!

Подписка